The basics

Disconnecting Google Calendar

Disconnecting from Google Calendar is safe and does not result in data loss – reconnect again any time

You may want to remove access to Google Calendar to:

  • stop Range syncing your data
  • make a fresh connection with Google Calendar, or
  • use a different Google account
Range’s access to Google

Remove access

  1. Go to Google account access
  2. Select Range from the list of Apps & services
  3. Click on “Delete all connections you have with Range

And you are done.

See also

Syncing Google Calendar Google events

Updated 11 Apr 2024